TeacherComplaints.com - As seen on NBC

Follow TeacherComplaints.com On Twitter!

Why rate a teacher - when you can file a complaint


LAKEVIEW HIGH SCHOOL

Teacher: Nicholas Facciolo

Absolutely horrible.

Teacher Complaint About: Lakeview High School - Nicholas Facciolo

Ohio, TRUMBULL
Author: Undisclosed
Grade: N/A

Occur date: Dec 18 2017
Post date: Dec 18 2017, 03:36:20 PM

Teacher Complaint: Nicholas Facciolo - Lakeview High School

Out of my four years of going to Lakeview, I have never had a worse teacher than Nicholas Facciolo. My sophomore year I found a large purple, red, and blue mark on my leg. I asked this man if I could see the nurse, and to my surprise? He said no. I had to prove the fact that I had this mark (which was on my inner leg) just to go down. I ended up going to the hospital to get blood tests; something which almost didn't happen because he doesn't have any idea how to deal with students.

He does things like this often. My little sister has him currently and apparently students who have the use the restroom are refused the right to do so; one girl was left with cramps after he made her sit back down for the remainder of class without using the restroom.

Additional moves Facciolo has made which disconcert me are:
- hiding an iPad in the back of his classroom to record students (it was for a college assignment of his, but he SHOULD HAVE asked permission to record us).
- taking our shoes if we need to borrow a pencil (like... really? This is the first thing he asks for.)
- refusing to answer questions posed during class ("ask three, then me"... except even after "asking three" he will not explain).
- refusing to teach lessons, and instead providing students with a worksheet and telling them to "figure it out".
- touching students without their permission

This man is being paid to abuse students and steal other people's worksheets from online. He is not doing his duties as a teacher and, personally, I would advise something to be done about his misconduct.


LAKEVIEW HIGH SCHOOL - SCHOOL INFORMATION:
Address: 300 HILLMAN DR - Ohio, TRUMBULL Phone: 330-637-4921

Share with others: AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Other Complaints About: LAKEVIEW HIGH SCHOOL

TRUMBULL County Schools Teacher Misconduct
TRUMBULL County Schools Can't teach and invades personal space
TRUMBULL County Schools my son is getting bully by mr alford every day
TRUMBULL County Schools Keep your hands off my kids
TRUMBULL County Schools Sub. Bus Drivers


Discuss this Teacher and School complaint with friends at Facebook.

ย 

ย 

ย 

Or, Respond to the complaint below.

ย 




9 Comments       Leave comment to complaint below
Pages:  1  2 

Nicholas Facciolo
Teacher In Complaint
Sep 28 2018, 03:17:38 PM
Oh my gosh! I can't even describe to you what a horrible teacher this man truly is. He doesn't teach, he makes students extremely uncomfortable, and is the biggest pathological liar known to man. Get this, he asks his students to complete a problem, right. They then give the problem a good look and realize that they've never learned the material before. Even though Facciolo claims that he has. He also teaches unessecary lessons the day before a quiz, instead of studying of course. He also makes kids extremely cautioned by standing over them and breathing directly on them, asking for their shoes, and looking at girls asses. Maybe instead of doing these absurd things, we can be normal and learn a MATH LESSON!!! Thank you for your time. Ugh.

Anonymous
Teacher In Complaint
Oct 02 2018, 10:54:12 AM
This teacher needs to teach better. He gives us like two tests a week and the homework is work that doesn't even relate to the lesson most of the time or its way to much!! He needs to ****ing let kids use the restroom and go to the nurse when they need to! ugh i hate him!

mr facciolo
Teacher In Complaint
Oct 02 2018, 11:04:20 AM
ugh this teacher is the worst teacher i have ever had . He makes student feel extremely uncomfortable and doesn't teach the stuff the kids need to know. He put material on test they hadn't learned. He also always stands right beside them and watches them do there work in a way that makes them Uncomfortable. He also makes student take off there shoes to borrow calculators or pencils.

Unknown
Teacher In Complaint
Oct 03 2018, 10:41:59 AM
2 of my friends weren't there for a test because they got sick. They had an excuse and everything but he was mad for some reason and he gave them 0's. That is completely unacceptable why would a teacher intentionally want a student to do bad. He's the worst.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Oct 03 2018, 10:42:50 AM
He sucks I hate him he needs to learn how to teach i mean seriously I mean if the students get bad grades don you think your doing something wrong i mean common man get some common sense. The whole shoe thing i can't even ugh he annoys the crap out of me.๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

mr.f
Teacher In Complaint
Oct 03 2018, 10:47:52 AM
๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜— ๐Ÿ˜™ ๐Ÿ˜š โ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿคฉ ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿคจ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‘ ๐Ÿ˜ถ ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฃ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ˜ฏ ๐Ÿ˜ช ๐Ÿ˜ซ ๐Ÿ˜ด ๐Ÿ˜Œ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคค ๐Ÿ˜’ ๐Ÿ˜“ ๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ™ƒ ๐Ÿค‘ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ โ˜น๏ธ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜– ๐Ÿ˜ž ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ ๐Ÿ˜ค ๐Ÿ˜ข ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ง ๐Ÿ˜จ ๐Ÿ˜ฉ ๐Ÿคฏ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ ๐Ÿ˜ฐ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿคช ๐Ÿ˜ต ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜  ๐Ÿคฌ ๐Ÿ˜ท ๐Ÿค’ ๐Ÿค• ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿคฎ ๐Ÿคง ๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿค  ๐Ÿคก ๐Ÿคฅ ๐Ÿคซ ๐Ÿคญ ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿค“ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘บ ๐Ÿ’€ ๐Ÿ‘ป ๐Ÿ‘ฝ ๐Ÿค– ๐Ÿ’ฉ ๐Ÿ˜บ ๐Ÿ˜ธ ๐Ÿ˜น ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ˜ผ ๐Ÿ˜ฝ ๐Ÿ™€ ๐Ÿ˜ฟ ๐Ÿ˜พ
I hate him more than peanut butter!!!!!

Mr.Faccolio
Teacher In Complaint
Oct 09 2018, 02:25:34 PM
He is so rude to all of his students. He acts like he is way better than all the other teachers. I was at cheer practice and the soccer team was running laps and he told them to run us over, we were just practicing. He has a foot fetish and tries to look at his students feet.

anonymous
Teacher In Complaint
Oct 11 2018, 09:37:52 AM
tbh:// i don't know you that well but like I see you in the hallways at school sometimes
rate:// 0.5/10 because I like the man sweater you wear every day.
thiccolas footchodelo

Pages:  1  2 


Leave a comment

User type
Name (required)
Email (required - will not be published)


This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

Enter the characters seen on the image below



I have read and agreed to the terms of service

Teacher Complaint - RSS News Feed