TeacherComplaints.com - As seen on NBC

Follow TeacherComplaints.com On Twitter!

Why rate a teacher - when you can file a complaint


Notre Dame des Victoires

Teacher: Brendan Barth

Arrogant Teacher

Teacher Complaint About: Notre Dame Des Victoires - Brendan Barth

California, SAN FRANCISCO
Author: Undisclosed
Grade: 8

Occur date: Oct 28 2009
Post date: Oct 28 2009, 10:54:17 PM

Teacher Complaint: Brendan Barth - Notre Dame Des Victoires

Barth Vader, has his favorites and treats students differently. He is arrogant and takes offense when a parent approaches him about issues with their children. He subsequently targets the students grades.


Notre Dame des Victoires - SCHOOL INFORMATION:
Address: - California, SAN FRANCISCO Phone:

Share with others: AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Other Complaints About: Notre Dame des Victoires

SAN FRANCISCO County Schools Emotionally abused children
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools Horrible teacher
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools RUDE
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools UNFIT FOR THE JOB
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools DILDO
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools she is rude,screams,takes stuff away, denies everything ,plus gives the wrong grades on purpuse
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools she is rude,screams,takes stuff away, denies everything ,plus gives the wrong grades on purpuse
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools the science teacher
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools ABUSER
SAN FRANCISCO County Schools HOW DARE SHE PUT CHILDREN IN HARMS WAY!


Discuss this Teacher and School complaint with friends at Facebook.

 

 

 

Or, Respond to the complaint below.

 




13 Comments       Leave comment to complaint below
Pages:  1  2 

Brendan Barth
Teacher In Complaint
Apr 16 2010, 10:04:57 AM
Dear Coward,
Now that idiot parents like you have led me to be asked to leave NDV, can't you come forward and name yourself? Hasn't your child gotten into the school of their choice by now? And I'll bet your child respects me as a teacher and is sad to see me go. Parents like you make being a teacher not worth it.
Really, Brendan Barth

John F. Kennedy
Anonymous
Apr 18 2010, 12:49:56 AM
look here, you butthole of a parent SHUT THE HOLE...ZIP YOUR FACE Brendan Barth is a great teacher IN this PIECE OF POO SCHOOL. PARDON MY FRENCH. MR BARTH IS THE BEST TEACHER TO WALK THROUGH THE DUMP. SO PLEASE. before you think about complaining, get your mind out of the gutter... WE'RE GOING TO TEXAS! WE'RE GOING TO WASHINGTON, WE'RE GOING TO HAWAII, WE'RE GOING UTAH, WE'RE GOING MONGOLIA, THEN WE'RE TAKE BACK THE WHITE HOUSE! BYAAHHH.

John F. Kennedy and Abraham Lincoln
Anonymous
Apr 18 2010, 01:08:37 AM
really? really. thats just great. you messed up our education. brilliant. bravo. GOOD FOR YOU. Your kid probably learned more from Mr. Barth than your awful parenting skills will ever teach.... WE'RE GOING TO TEXAS! WE'RE GOING TO WASHINGTON, WE'RE GOING TO HAWAII, WE'RE GOING UTAH, WE'RE GOING MONGOLIA, THEN WE'RE TAKE BACK THE WHITE HOUSE! BYAAHHH.

The Man
Anonymous
Apr 18 2010, 08:23:15 PM
who the hell do you think you are parent. Mr. Barth is an amazing teacher and your child probably likes him to. So go get a life.

the lady
Anonymous
Apr 18 2010, 09:25:09 PM
You stupid parents really need to shut your mouths because of you Mr. Barth whom is my favorite teacher is leaving next year. You all should seriously be quiet because you have no idea what is goin on the the classroom because last time i checked there havent been any parents sittin in into any of our classes and if your children really thinks mr. b is a bad teacher either they're a tard or a whiny baby. So i recommended you get a life which you obviously dont have because you spent your time make up lies about innocent teachers. If mr b is going to get fired mrs rigney shoudl really be fired for child abuse (hitting, name calling, and choking) You should all get a life

seriouslyndv?
A Student
Apr 19 2010, 08:40:21 PM
Dear Parent,

Mr. Barth has been an amazing teacher to me.
I am not a great student, but in his history class, I get the best grades I have ever gotten.
Mr. Barth is a respectable, funny, LOVING, and amazing teacher. Any school would be lucky to have him.
All of his jokes are in good spirit, and when he disciplines, he doesnt take student's non-sense.
I think you should take a look, selfish parent, and see that it is mostly YOUR CHILD with the problems.. due to being spoiled, babied, and not knowing what true discipline is. Mr. Barth is the one who has been teaching it to your child, you should be on hands and knees for this outstanding history teacher... He deserves the best treatment.

Laura Rafferty-Jacobo
A Parent
Apr 25 2010, 08:56:49 PM
It is irresponsible to make such an accusation and then stay anonymous. If you have a valid complaint, go through the proper channels and stand by it (name yourself). For us, Mr. Barth has been a shining light in the middle school at NDV. Our daughter likes him, respects him, and has learned a great deal. In our opiniom, NDV is losing a true asset. I'm not sure this site is providing the service it is intended to provide. A quality teacher has not had his contract renewed -- our children lose. laura rafferty-Jacobo, 8th grade parent

ASDFASDFASF
A Student
Apr 26 2010, 09:44:01 PM
I think Mr.Barth is a great teacher but he is VERY VERY SEXEST and always calls on the girls first and also he calls on the good students first to which can sometimes get REALLY REALLY ANOYING! and you all should shush your mouths about how good of a teacher he is no offense he is not the best you only like him because he gives you good grades that you dont even deserve!

Pages:  1  2 


Leave a comment

User type
Name (required)
Email (required - will not be published)


This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

Enter the characters seen on the image below



I have read and agreed to the terms of service

Teacher Complaint - RSS News Feed